In a Nutshell – Sex and the City

Untitled

 

 

Untitled - Copy

Leave a comment

43 Comments

  1. Now I don’t ever have to watch that show, right?

    Reply
  2. I’ve never watched the entire series, but I found it funny and stupid at the same time…that’s why I kinda liked it. And they drank cosmos…,mmmmmm…cosmos.

    Reply
  3. Sarah Jessica Parker – PHWOARRR!

    Reply
  4. I think I made it through the whole run of that show.

    I don’t think that says anything good about me…

    Reply
  5. I think sex in the city is ok. I prefer doing it in the woods or something…oh, wait, you’re talking about the show? Yeah, it has some funny moments.

    Reply
    • Some of the commentary on that show is really profound. Some of it is stupid, or slutty, or whatever, but there are a few moments when it touches depth. I kind of like it. Probably a 6 out of 10.

      Reply
      • You know what my favorite show is lately? Face Off. On the SyFy channel. It is like a competition for movie makeup, character, costuming. it is freaking awesome. Ok, I’ll quit hogging your comments. 😉

        Reply
        • Not seen that, sounds like I would like that, then again I lve Americas next Top iodel

          Reply
          • It is wonderful Joe. Seriously. It is so cool. I like working with clay and stuff though, and my dad was a movie buff, so i might be biased.The last show they made characters like living art. With cubism, surrealism, expressionism, etc. I would love to do that.

            Reply
      • The series was actually ok, it’s easy to put it down. the films on the other hand are atrocious

        Reply
  6. I’ve never watched it. But the way you have depicted it here tells me I never want to. Now maybe it’s good, but the whole idea of it just makes me bored. But then again, I felt the same way about the movie Good Fellas for the longest time. I wouldn’t watch it because I thought it looked too police procedurey. Then I watched it and it turned out to be one of my all time favorite movies of all time. So who knows, maybe if I gave it a chance I’d love it.

    Reply
  7. Haha okay so I may have just written an entire post about male psycho stalkers but shows like “Sex and the City” totally encourage women to become psycho stalkers.

    Reply
  8. Awww don’t say that, I used to like it 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

