The 200th post (or 199) and a Christmas message

WordPress is confused, on one screen it says I have 199 published posts and on another it encourages me to click on my 198 posts, so which is it?  Wordpress, hot on words, not so much on numbers.

I’ll keep this brief as I have to do the triple S in the bathroom then hit the pubs.

Thank you for reading so much gibberish (what’s wrong with you?).  It’s been a wonderful year here, finding so many new wonderful blogs and cementing friendships.  I’ve a feeling I may have no internet until the New Year as I am going away, I am gonna miss reading you all every day.

So until then, have a Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays/Cheers from myself and my cohorts:

Two Old Ladies Having Tea in Living Room

tramp

1

Merry Christmas everyone!

Leave a comment

19 Comments

  1. Happy to know you, and I hope you have great holidays, Joe!

    (and one day, you’ll have to let us know how much the Queen and Ina paid to be in that picture with you.)

    Reply
  2. Happy 200 posts (or close to it)! I’m still not there yet. I am so damn lazy lately.

    Enjoy your vacation, get some rays, some more tats, don’t drink too much and if you do, take three advil and drink a gallon of orange juice, it’ll cure most anything.

    Reply
  3. Ha ha Joe! Those lucky Collins girls really get around don’t they? Congratulations on your 200th post! Have a great holiday. I’ll look forward to reading more of your blog next year! 😀

    Reply
  4. What a great 200th celebration post! I wish you and yours the happiest of Christmases. I am glad to have your gibberish on my list o’ places to visit.

    Reply
  5. Happy 200-ish posts, and Merry Christmas.

    Reply
    • And to you too, hugs to your cat, mine is ignoring me, I don’t blame her, if she got in drunk and woke me up then I’d be pissed too.

      Reply
  6. Happy Christmas Joe! Is that really you in the picture with the Queen? You’re quite the handsome devil aren’t you? Enjoy your holiday!

    Reply
  7. Stay safe on your journeys Joe Joe. We will be here when you get back. happy New Year

    Reply
  8. Happy New Year! Hope your holidays were great. I’ve been enjoying your blog and look forward to reading what you are up to in 2013!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

