At home with Joan and Jackie Collins – Movember Special

Leave a comment

28 Comments

  1. ha! Love the last frame where they kick back to sip more tea.

    Reply
    • I enjoyed that ending too, just signed up to a stock photo site so you can get entire photoshoots. I’ve exhausted the ones on that shoot though, the poor dears probably couldn’t keep drinking more and more tea.

      Reply
  2. Something tells me those two had more than their share of mustache rides…

    Reply
  3. Le Clown

     /  October 19, 2012

    Joe,
    Holy fuck!! What an introduction to your work!! This is nothing short of magnificent™. Thank you! We have shared this on Facebook’s Bloggers for Movember page, and I am sharing this one on Twitter, too.
    Le Clown

    Reply
    • Thanks Clown, I am honoured and also happy to contribute.
      This is the third Movember post I did and have two more to do based on recurring themes on this blog.

      I suppose the mustache motif is horseshoed in a bit, but I suppose if you ever do a Bloggers for Cunnilingus thing, then I can rehash this post.

      Reply
  4. Niiice…

    Reply
  5. I feel uncomfortable now. Good job!

    Reply
  6. This is nothing short of perfection. Love, love, love!

    Reply
    • I never replied to this, sorry! I think it may let me edit comments so I could probably adjust the date you sent this so it doesn’t look like I was being tardy.

      Reply
  7. Oh, my. That was funny. I may never get the mental image out of my head, but I guess I can live with that.

    Reply
  8. Hi-fucking-larious.

    Reply
  9. Actually, I kind of like the idea that we can post any innuendo as long as it has a mustache, and say it’s for Movember.

    Well done, Joe!

    Reply
  10. Snort. Thanks Joe.

    Reply
  11. I just finished my mug of coffee, yet I’m suddenly craving a cup of tea . . .

    Reply
  12. Reblogged this on and commented:
    The best thing to come out of Eastbourne since he came out!

    Reply
  13. Brilliant post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

