At home with Joan and Jackie Collins (2)

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. Hmmmm….

    Made me laugh!

    Reply
    • It’s going to be a new series of different celebrity pairings. I struck gold with these stock images with the same people in them, my next couple I have in mind is proving trickier to get the right pictures.

      Reply
  2. I am growing to love these two…

    Reply
  3. These two sort of remind me of Mrs. Brown. Loved her skits.

    Reply
  4. Something tells me I’d get along famously with these two…
    Loved the last pic “hmmm…”!

    Reply
  5. Those are some hot models Joe.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

